Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



閩港控股有限公司 FUJIAN HOLDINGS LIMITED (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 181)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (**"Board"**) of Fujian Holdings Limited are set out below :

Executive Directors

Mr. YANG Liyu (Chairman) Mr. SU Qingpeng Mr. ZHANG Jianmin

Non-Executive Directors

Ms. WENG Weijian Mr. HUANG Songqing Mr. WU Jingchao

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. LAM Kwong Siu Mr. NG Man Kung Mr. LIU Mei Ling Rhoda There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
	Committee	Committee	Committee
LAM Kwong Siu	M	M	С
NG Man Kung	М	С	М
LIU Mei Ling Rhoda	С	М	М

Note:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M - Member of the relevant Board committee

By Order of the Board **Fujian Holdings Limited** Chan Tao Ming Alex Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 6 March 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprised Mr. Yang Liyu, Mr. Su Qingpeng and Mr. Zhang Jianmin as executive directors, Ms. Weng Weijian, Mr. Huang Songqing and Mr. Wu Jingchao as non-executive directors, Mr. Lam Kwong Siu, Mr. Ng Man Kung and Ms. Liu Mei Ling Rhoda as independent non-executive directors.

Website : www.fujianholdings.com